top of page

Lush + Moody: Spring 2020 Playlist

It's been over a month since I've been in quarantine. March 13th was my last day not working from home, and I sure miss my students!


I've been working on this playlist since January, so it may be a bit moody for those who feel a little crazy being stuck at home! However, I will not let my love for music change anything; rather, I will let it enhance my being at home! Whether gardening, cooking, cleaning or reorganizing for the umpteenth time, I believe that music should be there to make those things seem more exciting. What has been something you've enjoyed more being at home? Comment below!


Click on the picture to listen!*














*must have a Spotify account. You can get one for free!

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page